Contact Us  
NJ SHARES - Celebrating 15 years of Service! Click to learn more...Click here to see testimonials of who NJ SHARES helps
Home About UsWhere to ApplyHow You Can HelpAssistance ProgramsAgency Use OnlyNewsletter

NJ SHARES Board of Directors

AARP NJ — James Dieterle

Advocates for Children of NJ — Sheldon Presser

At-Large Member — Michael R. Swayze

Atlantic City Electric — Alita Corbett

Bayada Nurses — Robin Rodriguez

Catholic Charities — Joyce Campbell

Community Health Law Project — Harold Garwin, Esq.

Elizabethtown Gas Company — Michael Vogel

Jersey Central Power and Light — Barbara A. Shissias

League of Municipalities — Mayor Janice Mironov, Esq.

Lutheran Social Ministries — Reverend Sara Lilja

Fuel Merchants Association of NJ — Edward Miller

New Jersey Natural Gas Company — Gregory Seitz

New Jersey State Association of Jewish Federation — Jacob Toporek, Esq.

PNC Bank — Michael Nardo

PSE&G — Claire Bartolomeo

Rockland Electric Company — Linda Feger

South Jersey Gas Company — Joan Sweeney

The Salvation Army — Brenda Beavers

Verizon New Jersey — Gina M. Laplaca, Esq.

About NJ SHARES | Where To Apply | How You Can Help | Other Programs | Agency Use Only

New Jersey SHARES
1901 North Olden Avenue Extension, Suite 1A | Ewing, NJ 08618
Phone: 609-883-1626 | Toll Free: 866-657-4273 | Fax: 609-883-6364 | Email
Copyright 1998-2014, NJ SHARES. All Rights Reserved.

Web Hosting by LightHouse HostingSite Development and Online Web Solutions by Set Now Solutions